Skip To Content
School Council

​School Council:

All meetings are open to South Branch Elementary School families. We look forward to working together! If you have questions about how to get involved, please contact us. 

The School Council for 2017-18 is comprised of the following: 

Chair:  Samantha Kutowy
Vice-Chair:  Lesley Wollenschlager
Secretary:  Hollie MacDonald
Treasurer:  Billie Montgomery
Fundraising: Robin Jackson and Jennifer Tanner
Lunch Coordinator: Jennifer Beckett
Staff Rep(s): 

Meetings will be held on the following dates:

Click on this link for meeting minutes and other documentation. 

You can also follow our Facebook page.

Edited September 2017

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.